The Team

  • Paul Stone

    Brenda Davies

    Director of School Improvement

    Dawn White

    Director of Quality Assurance

    James Brown
    Business Development Manager

    Louise White
    Director of Operations

    Nathan Thirlby
    Director of IT

    Anna Mousley
    Clerk to Governors

    Rosemary Bromley
    Group Finance Officer

    Sarah Hancock
    Executive Assistant

    Daniel Perkins
    Junior ICT Technician

    Joe Durham
    Junior ICT Technician

  • School Improvement Team

    Paul Stone

    Brenda Davies

    Director of School Improvement

    Dawn White

    Director of Quality Assurance

    School Improvement Team Links

    • Barwell CE Academy Paul Stone
    • Captains Close Brenda Davies
    • Danemill Brenda Davies
    • Farndon Fields Brenda Davies
    • Greystoke Brenda Davies
    • Kibworth Brenda Davies
    • Sileby Redlands Dawn White
    • Mowmacre Hill Dawn White
    • Woolden Hill Dawn White
    • Parkland Dawn White

    Trust System Leaders

    • Paul Stone DSAT (NLES)
    • Brenda Davies DSAT (NLES)
    • Dawn White DSAT (LLE)
    • David Briggs Kibworth CE Primary School (NLES)


    • Suzanne Uprichard Greystoke Primary School
    • Andy Munro

    SLEs - Barwell CE Academy

    • Marjorie Allen-Carter School Business Management
    • Lisa Bishop Maths
    • Katie Harris ICT and Maths
    • Vicky Newman Literacy, SEN and Behaviour
    • Jenny Ruane Improving and Outstanding Teacher Programmes
    • Lisa Stewart Music, Leadership and Curriculum

    SLEs - Danemill

    • Tracey Lawrence Behaviour
    • Vicky Corrutlers Literacy
    • Simon Toole The Arts
    • Tracey Voss ELSA

    SLEs - Farndon Fields

    • Lucy Farnham ITT, Maths

    SLEs - Kibworth CE Primary School

    • Danielle Marks NQTs
    • Jo Stone Maths

    SLEs - Parkland Primary School

    • Jo Andrews Literacy
    • Sarah Bishop Maths
    • Sarah Eaton Maths
    • Rachel Durham Science

    SLEs - Sileby Redlands

    • Sarah Sadler SEN

    SLEs - Mowmacre Hill

    • Candi Norman Literacy
    • Sam Baxter Assessment and Pupil Premium
    • Tim Gilbert EYFS
    • Kate Hennessey Numeracy

    Network Groups

    • English Chair: Brenda Davies Lead: Sarah Sadler
    • The Arts Chair: Brenda Davies Lead: Simon Toole
    • Pupil Premium Chair: Brenda Davies Lead: Danielle Marks
    • Assessment Chair: Brenda Davies Lead: Matt Peet
    • Maths Chair: Paul Stone Lead: TBC
    • Science Chair: Paul Stone Lead: Rachel Durham
    • ICT Chair: Paul Stone Lead: TBC
    • PE Chair: Paul Stone Lead: Jon Christie
    • Early Years Chair: Paul Stone Lead: TBC
    • Parents Partnerships Chair and Lead: James Brown
    • SEND Chair and Lead: Zoe Capey

    Research Groups

    Our schools are grouped to work together to undertake research and to develop best practice in teaching and learning. In 2015 - 2016 schools are working together to focus on aspects of development in Key 1, Lower Key Stage 2 and Upper Key Stage 2. Topics chosen include Maths mastery and the development of writing style and stamina across genres.